Parks & Recreation Committee Members

Township Park


Christine Boyak-Wohlfeil 
Chairperson - Term ending 12/31/2021

Mike Coutant
Vice-Chairperson - Term ending 12/312019

Dani Coutant
Secretary - Term ending 12/31/2021

Lorraine Markovich
Member at large - Term ending 12/31/2019

James Baker (R)
Township Representative

Otsego County Pathway System

Otsego Lake Pathway System

Any one interested in becoming a member is encouraged to fill out an application and mail or return the application to the township Clerk. 

Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee Application

© 2018 Otsego Lake Township, MI 989.732.6929   10584 Old 27 south, Otsego Lake Township, MI 49797

Powered By Revize Login